Kerkenraad


Predikant: Ds. J.A. van den Berg

predikant@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl

Wijkouderlingen

 IMG_3479 bewerkt  IMG_3470 bewerkt
Ouderling/Scriba: Dhr. W. Boer
Wijk: Maasdam/ Rotterdam
scriba@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl
Dhr. A.J.A. Gouw
Wijk: ‘s-Gravendeel/ Cillaarshoek/ Mijnsheerenland/ Mookhoek
gouw@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl
 IMG_3493 bewerkt  ouderling-weerheim
Dhr. A.P. van Steenselen

Wijk: Sint Anthoniepolder/Strijen/ Klaaswaal/Numansdorp

vansteenselen@hervormdsintantoniepolder.nl

 Dhr. G.L. Weerheim

Wijk: Puttershoek / Westmaas                     weerheim@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl

 IMG_3484 bewerkt  
Ouderling-kerkrentmeester
Dhr. W.P. in ’t Veld
intveld@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl
Ouderling-kerkrentmeester
Dhr. C. de Geus                                                 degeus@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl

College van kerkrentmeesters

 IMG_4771
Kerkrentmeester
Dhr. J. Herweijer herweijer@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl

Diaconie

 IMG_3468 bewerkt  IMG_3475 bewerkt
Dhr. P.M. van der Kooij
kooij@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl
 Dhr. J. van Steensel
vansteensel@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl
 
Dhr. L. de Vries
vries@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl

Ontvanger:

Dhr. G. in ’t Veld

ontvanger@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl