Kerkenraad


Predikant: Ds. J.A. van den Berg

predikant@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl

telefoonnummer: 078 3030 404

Wijkouderlingen

 
Dhr. G. Steenbergen
Wijk: Maasdam

 

 

steenbergen@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl

Dhr. 
Wijk: ‘s-Gravendeel / Mookhoek

 

 

@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl

   ouderling-weerheim
Dhr. P.M. van der Kooij

 

 

Wijk: Puttershoek / Westmaas/Strijen/Cillaarshoek/ Mijnsheerenland

vanderkooij@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl

 Dhr. G.L. Weerheim

 

 

Wijk: Sint Anthoniepolder/Klaaswaal/Numansdorp

weerheim@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl

scriba@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl

IMG_3484 bewerkt

 

Ouderling-kerkrentmeester
Dhr. W.P. in ’t Veld
intveld@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl
Ouderling-kerkrentmeester
Dhr. C. de Geus                                                degeus@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl

College van kerkrentmeesters

 IMG_4771  
Kerkrentmeester
Dhr. J. Herweijer herweijer@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl
 

Diaconie

 
Dhr. L.H. van Haaften
vanhaaften@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl
 Dhr. T.A. van Es
vanes@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl
   
Dhr. L. de Vries
vries@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl
 

Ontvanger:

Dhr. G. in ’t Veld

ontvanger@hervormdsintanthoniepolder.nl